Your Purpose Is Calling

Annagail Lynes, Life Coach

Who Subdues?

It is God that avengeth me, and subdueth the people under me.  He delivereth me from mine enemies: yea, thou liftest me up above those that rise up against me: thou hast delivered me from the violent man. – Psalm 18:47-48

So many times we are trying to fight the battles ourselves when people come against us, but according to this Scripture, it is God who avenges us…and subdues the peoples under us.  All we have to do is trust Him to do so…and stay out of His way.

Leave a Reply

