Your Purpose Is Calling

Annagail Lynes, Life Coach

Where Is Your Trust?

In God will I praise his word: in the LORD will I praise his word.  In God have I put my trust: I will not be afraid what man can do unto me.  – Psalm 56:10-11

What is your trust in?  Is your trust in God?  Your money?  Your job?  Your friends?  Your spouse?

When we praise God’s Word, we begin to see God work in our lives and when we see God work, we know He will come through for us, thus developing trust in God.

When we truly trust God, our fear melts away.  The real antidote to fear is to trust God.

Leave a Reply

