Your Purpose Is Calling

Annagail Lynes, Life Coach

Uprooted

But he answered and said, Every plant, which my heavenly Father hath not planted, shall be rooted up. – Matthew 15:13

That which God has not planted shall be rooted up.  I once had a mark on my face that was an ugly color, and the devil kept tormenting my mind about what it could be.

After awhile, I looked in the mirror and spoke to it and cursed it at itself root and told it to go away.

It didn’t leave instantly, but one day after some time had passed, I noticed that it was gone.  Completely and totally.

That which God had not planted had to be removed, and it was.  Praise the Lord.

Leave a Reply

