Your Purpose Is Calling

Annagail Lynes, Life Coach

Is It About Me?

“Behold, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to everyone according to what he has done” (Revelation 22:12, NIV).

 

Jesus will give to everyone according to what he has done.  However if we accept Christ, this should no longer be a worry to us.  Once we accept Christ, God no longer judges us according to what we have done but according to what Jesus has done.  I John 4:17 tells us that as Christ is, so are we.  If He is righteous, then we are.  If He is accepted, then we are.  It is no longer about us but about Jesus.

1 Comment

  1. So true sister! My judgment is no longer about Heaven or Hell! My name is written in the Book of Life. Now I will stand before Him for reward and assignment in His kingdom!

Leave a Reply

