Your Purpose Is Calling

Annagail Lynes, Life Coach

Are You In The Habit?

They will have no fear of bad news; their hearts are steadfast, trusting in the LORD. – Psalm 112:7 (NIV)

This is a time when I need this Scripture. I have a situation with my health that could very well be nothing, but my mind is focused on all the possibilities. I know that God is my Healer…and I know that I need to keep my mind on the Word. When we face trouble, we need to keep our minds focused on the Word more than our circumstances. Even when we aren’t facing trouble, we should make this a practice. Then in trouble, we will already be in the habit.

Leave a Reply

