Your Purpose Is Calling

Annagail Lynes, Life Coach

Are You Willing?

And, behold, there came a leper and worshipped him, saying, Lord, if thou wilt, thou canst make me clean. And Jesus put forth [his] hand, and touched him, saying, I will; be thou clean. And immediately his leprosy was cleansed. – Matthew 8:2-3 (KJV)

People know God can heal, prosper, deliver, saved, but they wonder if He is willing to do it for them. This story puts this question to rest.

The leper came to Jesus and said, “If You will, You can make me clean.” He is saying “Lord, I know You are capable of cleansing me, but will You? Will You do it for me?”

What did Jesus say? “I will; be you clean.”

God is willing to manifest your healing, your prosperity, the restoration of your marriage, everything He promised you in the Bible. Not because of anything we have done but because we are justified, we are righteous through the blood of Jesus.

God is saying to you today, “I am willing. Be you healed in every area of your life. All that I have is yours.”

tell a friend about this site

Leave a Reply

