Your Purpose Is Calling

Annagail Lynes, Life Coach

What Are You Fearing?

I sought the Lord, and he answered me;
he delivered me from all my fears. – Psalm 34:4 (NIV)

I used to have trouble sleeping. Every imaginable fear would hit me when I needed to go to sleep.

Finally I combatted it with the Word of God. I would quote 4 sleep Scriptures every night before I went to bed…and after awhile, I couldnt stay up worrying all night like I once had.

God literally delivered me from all my night time fears.

Take what God has promised you and stand your ground against every fear that comes against you.

Leave a Reply

