Your Purpose Is Calling

Annagail Lynes, Life Coach

What Has Been Stolen?

Yet when he is found, he must restore sevenfold; He may have to give up all the substance of his house. –
Proverbs 6:31

Two weeks ago, a man and woman robbed me in broad daylight early on a Sunday morning. I tried to fight the man when he took my purse so much that he ended up dragging me to their get-away car. When he got more aggressive, I feared for my life. I let go of the purse, which had my phone, id, I-Pod and keys in it.

The police have the woman driving the car in custody.

I believe that God will find the man and bring him to justice. And in addition, what the thief stole from me, God will restore to me.

What has been stolen in your life? What are you believing God to restore to you?

Leave a Reply

